Refreshing your participants

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Refresh Your Participant List

Registrations >> Dashboard

You need to refresh your participant list each time you make changes to your participants. This includes moving a participant from one distance to another, manually adding a participant, removing/adding back a participant record, making edits to participant info.

 

Simply navigate to your dashboard, toggle the "Display Entrants" from visible to hidden, refresh your screen, and then toggle back to visible.

 

*** If it will not toggle back to visible, please contact support.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *